1280px-Murphy_USA_logo.svg.png

2019 National Leadership Conference

Monday, January 21, 2019 - 1:00pm CST (2pm EST) and Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 2:05 pm CST (3:05pm EST)

Autoplay has been enabled. This video will begin automatically. If it does not, please hit the “play” icon as it appears on the video player.  Shared network resources, Wi-Fi hotspots or limited bandwidth access may affect your viewing experience.  If you are having trouble viewing this presentation, please refresh your web page.  This content is private and password protected and may not be copied, screen captured, re-transmitted or shared without written consent from the Murphy USA Executive Management team.